Welcome to St Peter Chanel Catholic Primary School Smithton

Welcome to St Peter Chanel Catholic Primary School Smithton

Enrolments

Enrol now
Enrolments

Setup for Success Birth to Five Program

Learn More
Setup for Success Birth to Five Program

Our History

Learn More
Our History
/

Key Dates

Term Dates 2022

Term One - Monday 3 February 2022 - Thursday, 14 April 2022

Term Two - Monday, 2nd May - Friday, 8th July

Friday, 6th May - AGFEST Public Holiday

Monday, 13th June - Queen’s birthday Public Holiday

Term Three - Monday, 25th July - Thursday, 29th September

Friday, 30th September - Student Free Day - Staff Professional Learning

Term 4 - Monday, 17th October - Thursday, 15th December

Monday, 7th November - Recreation Day Public Holiday

Our School calendar is available online.

 

Other key dates are regularly published via our School newsletter.

 

Please see the Enrolments section for information regarding enrolment due dates.