You are here: Home School Services Term Dates

Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term One - Thursday 7th February - Friday 12th April 

Term Two - Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July

Term Three - Monday 22nd July - Thursday 26th September

Term Four - Monday 14th October - Wednesday 18th December

 

2020 Term Dates

Term One - Thursday 6th February - Thursday 9th April

Term Two - Monday 27th April - Friday 3rd July

Term Three - Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September

Term Four - Monday 12th October - Thursday 17th December